Contact Us

How can we help? Find contact details here and get in touch.

General Enquiries

Please note that yobet正网 + yobet电子游艺 New Zealand doesn't sell meat.
View a map of meat processors in New Zealand

Phone: +64 4 473 9150
or freephone within NZ: 0800 BEEFLAMB (0800 233 352)

Fax: +64 4 474 0800


Postal address
PO Box 121, Wellington 6140, New Zealand

Wellington office
Level 4, Wellington Chambers, 154 Featherston Street, Wellington 6011

Find us on Google Maps

Media enquiries

Monday, Wednesday, Friday - Gwynn Compton

Senior Communications Advisor

Phone: 027 838 6353


Tuesday, Thursday - Abigail Delaney

Communications Advisor


Phone: 027 209 9891


Meet the team

Cros Spooner

Chief Operating Officer

Dave Harrison

General Manager - Policy & Advocacy

Bridget McIlraith

Bridget McIlraith

Human Resources Manager

Corina Jordan

Corina Jordan

Environment Strategy Manager

Rebecca Caldwell

HR Advisor


Briar Huggett

Regional Associate

Tom Orhciston

Tom Orchiston

Environment Capability Manager – South Island

Dan Brier

Dan Brier

GM Farming Excellence

John Ladley

General Manager South Island

Angela McFetridge

Design Lead

Julia B

Julia Beijeman

Environment Projects Manager

Vanessa McLean

Corporate Services Officer

Megan Mounsey-Smith

Operations Programme Manager

Laura Lake

Extension Manager, Central South Island

Doug Macredie

Sector Capability Manager

Image of Anna Boyd

Anna Boyd

Genetics Operations Specialist – yobet正网 , Farming Excellence

Jeremy Baker

Chief Insight Officer

Rowena Hume

General Manager - Engagement & Communications

Sarah Powdrell

Genetics Operations Specialist – Sheep, Farming Excellence

Theresa Laws

Region Co-ordinator

Matt Ward

General Manager North Island

Amber Sedgwick

Finance Manager


Dylan Muggeridge

Environment Policy Manager – North Island

Mark Harris

Lead Extension Manager

Nick Beeby

General Manager - Market Development

Image of Esnes Gray

Esnes Gray

Economic Service Manager, Northern South Island

Rob Davison

Executive Director, Economics


Will Halliday

Senior Advisor, Biosecurity and Animal Welfare

Joanne Chan-Masun

Senior Accountant - Treasury

Eleanor Linscott

Eleanor Linscott

Research Programme Manager

Fiona Bowe

Event & Sponsorship Manager

Tim Hembrow

Business Analytics Manager

Emma Harvey

Emma Harvey

Extension Manager, Eastern North Island - South (currently on parental leave)

Sarsha Roriri

Senior Accountant

Lisa Scully

Lisa Scully

PA & Group Coordinator

Mark Aspin

Consortium Manager

Sharyn Price

Economic Service Manager – Central South Island

Gwynn Compton

Gwynn Compton

Senior Communications Advisor

Helen Fletcher

Market Development Operations Manager

Esther Guy-Meakin

Esther Guy-Meakin

Senior Manager – International Trade

Andrew Burtt

Chief Economist

Image of Suzi Keeling

Suzanne Keeling

Sector Science Strategy Manager


Veronica Gillett

Extension Manager – Northern North Island


Abigail Delaney

Communications Advisor

Olivia Ross

Extension Manager, Southern South Island

Tom Neil

Assistant Accountant

Lee-Ann Marsh

Market Innovation Manager

Michael Wan

Global Manager - New Zealand Red Meat Story

Kirsti Lovie

Kirsti Lovie

Future Farm Insights Manager

Jason Griffin

Extension Manager, Western North Island

Jenny McGimpsey

Economic Service Manager, Southern South Island

Rachel Jukes

Region Co-ordinator

Phiry Sem

Phiry Sem

Assistant Accountant

James Cho

James Cho

Senior Agricultural Analyst

Matthew Dewes

Senior Graphic Designer

Maria Shanks

Extension Manager – Mid-Northern North Island

Image of Richard Parkes

Richard Parkes

Environment Capability Manager - North Island

Penny Munro

Region Co-ordinator

Jo Priest

Graphic Designer

Jess Seymour

Assistant Accountant (on parental leave)

Cara Brosnahan

Senior Advisor, Research Programmes

Brian Speirs

Senior Analyst - Info Systems

Hugh Good

Hugh Good

Global Market Intelligence and Research Manager


Denise Bewsell

Specialist Extension Manager


Lauren Phillips

Enviornment Policy Manager – South Island

Helen Rowland

EA & Programme Officer


Dipika Ishver

Human Resources Coordinator

Ben Hancock

Ben Hancock

Senior Insights Analyst

Zowie Ransfield

Digital Content Editor

Chris Brosnahan

Systems & Process Manager

Sam Stewart

Economic Service Manager, Northern North Island

Chris Houston

Senior Manager – Technical Policy

Nick Jolly

Nick Jolly

Trade Policy Advisor

Image of Wendy Dewar

Wendy Dewar

Economic Service Manager, NNI

Sylvana Whitehouse

Sylvana Whitehouse

Accounts Administrator

Aaron Meikle

Product & Development Manager

Callum Neil

Information Support Officer


Brendon Patchett

Project Manager – Action Network

Jane Chrystal

Senior Environment Data Analyst

Elizabeth Lockhart

IBA Administrator

Samantha Humphries

Samantha Humphreys

Admin Assistant – Christchurch

Anita Verhoeven

Accounts Administrator

Marrieke Bos

Product & Development Coordinator

Stephen Lys

Economic Service Manager, Eastern North Island

Martine Kelecom

Documentation Clerk

Michael Flett

Economic Service Manager, WNI

Tracey Ryan

CRM & Technology Manager (currently on parental leave)

Ben Early

Customer Support Specialist

Dustin Coveney

Customer Support Specialist

Rebecca Brownlie

Region Coordinator

Gaelle Thyriou

Business Services Manager

Jessie Walker

CRM Admin & Analytics Support

James Laurenson

IT Consultant

Jeff Grant

Red Meat Sector Representative

Image of Ben O Brien

Ben O'Brien

Director – Europe, New Zealand Meat Board